Joachim Johow (b. 1952)

Circus Time

14 showstoppers for flute play-along performance

J. Johow: Circus Time, Fl (+OnlAudio) (0)J. Johow: Circus Time, Fl (+OnlAudio) (1)J. Johow: Circus Time, Fl (+OnlAudio) (2)J. Johow: Circus Time, Fl (+OnlAudio) (3)J. Johow: Circus Time, Fl (+OnlAudio) (4)
Musical EditionsMusic score, online audio
Item no.1672452
Author / ComposerJoachim Johow
Scope20 pages; 22.8 × 30.5 cm
Release year2023
Publisher / ProducerDe Haske
Producer No.DHP 1125242-404


From the Opening March right up to the Grand Finale, this edition of 14 pieces presents the packed audience with colourful programme. The included MP3 audio tracks available online contain demo and play-along version of all pieces. Chord symbols above the music enable a live accompaniment. All available editions of Circus Time together so that ensemble performances with different instruments are possible.


  • Opening March
  • The Belly Dancers
  • Augustus the Fool
  • Wanja the Strongman
  • Dance of the Oriental Princess
  • The Chinese Magician
  • The Acrobats
  • The Tightrope Walkers
  • The Clowns
  • Bicycle Acrobatics
  • The Hungarian Knife-Thrower
  • The Snake Charmer
  • Galloping Horses
  • Grand Finale
24.70  €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 weeks (Finland)
add to watch list
Recently viewed
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2024 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.

There is a separate Stretta website for the country Worldwide. If your order is to be delivered to this country, you can switch, so that delivery times and shipping conditions are displayed correctly. Your shopping cart and your customer account will remain the same.

en-netswitch to Stretta Music Worldwideen-fistay on Stretta Music Finland